Kontakt oss

Styreformann:

Linge Neraal

tlf. 90044958

linge@neraal-maskin.no

Daglig leder:

Marius Iversen

tlf. 90848785

marius@neraal-maskin.no

Regnskap:

Ania Aspaas 

tlf. 99530500

ania@neraal-maskin.no

Salg:

Marius Iversen

Bård Christiansen

tlf. 90848785

tlf. 91512582

marius@neraal-maskin.no

bard@neraal-maskin.no

Service:

Eirik Larsen

tlf. 90164186

eirik@neraal-maskin.no

Niels Jensen

tlf. 95901279

niels@neraal-maskin.no

Thomas Behnert

tlf. 98906104

thomas@neraal-maskin.no

 

 

 

Delelager:

Harald Tufthaug

tlf. 40003047 

ht@neraal-maskin.no